Skip to Main Content

Ruschlikon Steering Group

Ruschlikon_Transparent

 


AIG

 

 

Greg Gaydos
CFCP
Global Commercial Operations
175 Water Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10038, USA
Tel: +1 212 458 7610
Email: Greg.Gaydos@AIG.com

Deborah Worthington
SIO Global Commercial IT 
175 Water Street
New York, NY 10038, USA
Tel: +1 646 857 0262
Email: Deborah.Worthington@AIG.com

 


aon

 

 

Bob Olson
Aon Benfield CIO,
Aon Business Technology Services 
8200 Tower, 5600 West 83rd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55437 USA
Tel: +1 952.886.8513
Email: robert.olson@aonbenfield.com

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY 10038
United States
Tel: +1 212-479-4591 
Email: thomas.neff@aon.com

 


GuyCarpenter

 

John Canavan
Head of Global CSS
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07030-5792
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5182
Email: john.canavan@guycarp.com​

 


MunichRE

 

Dietmar Meyer
Head of Reinsurance Accounting
Königinstraße 107,
80802 München
Germany
Tel: +49 (89) 3891-9276
Email: dmeyer@munichre.com

 


SCOR

 

Regis Delayat
Group CIO
5 Avenue Kleber
75795
Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 44 72 48
Email: rdelayat@scor.com

Bruno Fournet
Global P&C, Head of Methods & Processes
5 Avenue Kleber
75795
Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 44 73 19
Email: bfournet@scor.com

 


SwissRe

 

Pascal Lehmann 
Head Enabling, Director, Property & Casualty Business Management
Mythenquai 50/60,
8022 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 43 285 24 99
Email: Pascal_Lehmann@swissre.com

 


Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk 
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: bramer@willistowerswatson.com

Mark Hart
Senior Project Manager
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk 
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 2223 054
Email: hartmp@willistowerswatson.com

 


XL-Catlin

 

 

 

Simon Squires
Middle Office Lead UK & Ireland; International & Premium Collections
International Middle Office
International Platform Office
XL Catlin
20 Gracechurch Street
London, EC3V 0BG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7508
Email: simon.squires@xlcatlin.com