Skip to Main Content

eAccounting & Claims Steering Group

Ruschlikon_Transparent

 


AXAXL

 

 

 

Simon Squires - Steering Committee – eAccounting and Claims Chair
Senior Operations Lead, UK & Ireland, International & Premium Collections
20 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0BG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2079 337508
Email: Simon.Squires@axaxl.com

 


aon

 

 

Bob Olson
Aon Benfield CIO,
Aon Business Technology Services 
8200 Tower, 5600 West 83rd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55437 USA
Tel: +1 952.886.8513
Email: robert.olson@aonbenfield.com

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY 10038
United States
Tel: +1 212-479-4591 
Email: thomas.neff@aon.com

 


ACORD Logo

 

 

Eddie Tait
Industry Relations Director
ACORD
8th Floor, 1 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London
EC3R 7AA
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3808 6006
Email: etait@acord.org

 


GuyCarp

 

Thomas Lucas
Senior Vice President - Client Support Services
121 River Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
USA
Tel: +1 201 284 5067
Email: Thomas.J.Lucas@guycarp.com

 


MAPFRE

 

 

 

Daniel Quermia
Deputy General Manager - CFO
Paseo de Recoletos, 25
28004 Madrid - España
Tel: 34 91 581 1339
Email: dquermia@mapfre.com

 


MARSH_Logo

 

Glenn O’Leary
Specialist – Central Operations Management
The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7AW
Tel: +44 (0)207 528 4847
Email: glenn.o’leary@marsh.com

 


MunichRE

 

Sal Iannaccone
Vice President
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543
USA
Tel: +1 (609) 275-2004
Email: SIannaccone@munichreamerica.com

 


SCOR

 

Jonathan Beerman
SVP Americas Chief Technical Accounting Officer
One Seaport Plaza
199 Water Street, Suite #2100
New York, NY 10038 USA
Tel: +1 212 884 9086
Email: jbeerman@scor.com

 


SwissRe

 

Pascal Lehmann
Head Americas Operations, Senior Vice President, Property & Casualty Business Management
175 King Street,
10504 Armonk,
United States (USA),
Tel: +1 914 828 8236

Irène Koller
Vice President Property and Casualty, Business Management
Swiss Re Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, 8022 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 43 285 61 49
Email: Irene_Koller@swissre.com

 


trustre

 

 


Sanaa Tabaja
Technical Accounts Manager
Trust Re
Trust Tower
Building 125, Road 1702
Diplomatic Area 317
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973 17 517 231
Mobile: +973 66 390 646
Email: stabaja@trustre.com

 


Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk 
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: richard.brame@willistowerswatson.com