Skip to Main Content

Ruschlikon Steering Group

Ruschlikon_Transparent_10Years_V3

 


AXAXL

 

 

 

Simon Squires - Ruschlikon Steering Committee Chair
Senior Operations Lead, UK & Ireland, International & Premium Collections
20 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0BG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2079 337508
Email: Simon.Squires@axaxl.com

 


AIG

 

 

James Rowland
General Insurance Global Collections & Sanctions Operations Head
2 Jericho Plaza, 2nd Floor
Jericho, NY 11753
Tel: +1 516 932 2820
Email: James.Rowland@AIG.com

 


aon

 

 

Bob Olson
Aon Benfield CIO,
Aon Business Technology Services 
8200 Tower, 5600 West 83rd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55437 USA
Tel: +1 952.886.8513
Email: robert.olson@aonbenfield.com

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY 10038
United States
Tel: +1 212-479-4591 
Email: thomas.neff@aon.com

 


GuyCarpenter

 

John Canavan
Head of Global CSS
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07030-5792
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5182
Email: john.canavan@guycarp.com​

 


MunichRE

 

Sal Iannaccone
Vice President
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543
USA
Tel: +1 (609) 275-2004
Email: SIannaccone@munichreamerica.com

 


SCOR

 

Jonathan Beerman
SVP Americas Chief Technical Accounting Officer
One Seaport Plaza
199 Water Street, Suite #2100
New York, NY 10038 USA
Tel: +1 212 884 9086
Email: jbeerman@scor.com

 


SwissRe

 

Pascal Lehmann
Head Americas Operations, Senior Vice President, Property & Casualty Business Management
175 King Street,
10504 Armonk,
United States (USA),
Tel: +1 914 828 8236

 


Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk 
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: richard.brame@willistowerswatson.com

Julie Gooch
A&S Project Team Accounting & Settlement
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk 
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223707
Email: julie.gooch@WillisTowerWatson.com

 


MAPFRE

 

 

 

Daniel Quermia
Deputy General Manager - CFO
Paseo de Recoletos, 25
28004 Madrid - España
Tel: 34 91 581 1339
Email: dquermia@mapfre.com