Skip to Main Content

Steering Committee: ePlacing

The mission of the ePlacing Steering Commitee is to:

  • Determine objectives, strategy and priorities
  • Work in close collaboration with all stakeholders
  • Globally coordinate activities with other representative groups such as industry associations, vendors, etc.
SwissRe


Theo Bachmann - Steering Committee - ePlacing Chair
Head P&C Centre, Managing Director, Reinsurance
Swiss Re Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, 8022 Zurich
Tel: +41 43 285 66 82
Email: Theodor_Bachmann@swissre.com

 


aon

 

 

Andrew Arram
Global Re Specialty Account Manager
Aon
The Aon Centre, 122 Leadenhall Street
London, EC3V 4AN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7522 3844
Email: andrew.arram@aon.com

Troy Hughes
Global Director of eCommerce
Aon
8200 Tower, 5600 West 83rd Street
Minneapolis MN 55437
Tel: (952) 221-2692
Email: troy.hughes@aon.com

 


ACORD Logo



 

Eddie Tait
Industry Relations Director
ACORD
8th Floor, 1 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London
EC3R 7AA
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3808 6006
Email: etait@acord.org

 


GuyCarpenter_Logo

 

Valerie Badcock
Director of Operations, Global Operations
Guy Carpenter
Tower Place
London, EC3R 5BU
Tel: +44 (0)7469 417581
Email: valerie.badcock@guycarp.com

 


Hannover


 

Andreas Piegsa
Director, Head of P&C Global Services
Hannover Re
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 50, 30625 Hannover,
Germany 
Tel: +49 511 5604 1229
Email: andreas.piegsa@hannover-re.com

 


Lloyd_s_new_logo

 

 

Steve Pallett
Head of UK Operations
Lloyd’s
1 Lime Street
London, EC3M 7HA
Tel: 020 7327 6683
Email: steve.pallett@lloyds.com

 


MunichRE

 

Florian Makoto Gruson
Head of Corporate Client Management
Munich Re
Königinstrasse 107, 80802 Munich
Tel: 0049-89-3891-0
Email: fgruson@munichre.com

 


PartnerRe

 

 

Susanne Gnaedinger
Transformation Manager
PartnerRe
Bellerivestrasse 36, 8034 Zurich
Tel: +41 44 385 34 61
Email: Susanne.gnaedinger@partnerre.com

 


SCOR

 

 

Jonathan Beerman
SVP Americas Chief Technical Accounting Officer
SCOR
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1650
Miami, FL 33131 -2800 USA
Tel: +1 (646) 284 5171
Email: jbeerman@scor.com

 


SwissRe


Irène Koller
Vice President Property and Casualty, Business Management
Swiss Re Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, 8022 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 43 285 61 49
Email: Irene_Koller@swissre.com

 


Willis


Jaap Willems
Head/Director, Global Projects and Strategic Portfolio - Operations at Willis Re
Willis Re
51 Lime Street
London, EC3M 7DQ
+44 (0)77 7197 1220
Email: jaap.willems@willistowerswatson.com