Skip to Main Content

Ruschlikon North America

hdr_Ruschlikon

 


aon

 

 

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY 
10038
United States
Tel: +1 (212) 479-4591
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

 


AIG

 

Greg Gaydos, CFCP
Vice President
Global Commercial Operations
175 Water Street, 24th Floor
New York, New York 10038
USA
Tel: +1 (212) 458-7610
Email: Greg.Gaydos@aig.com

 


endurance-logo

 

 

Shawn L. Sylvester
Senior Vice President
Global Business Services
4 Manhattanville Rd, 3rd Floor
Purchase, New York 10577
USA
Tel: +1 (914) 468-8008
Mob: +! (914) 400-6121
Email: shsylvester@enduranceservices.com

 


GuyCarpenter

John Canavan
Head of Global CSS
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07030-5792
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5182
Email: john.canavan@guycarp.com

 


Holborn

 

 

Eugene T. Peck​
AVP & Manager Account Services​
Tel: (212) 412-.9454
Email: eugenep@holborn.com

 


MunichRE

 

 

Sal Iannaccone
Vice President
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543
USA
Tel: +1 (609) 275-2004
Email: SIannaccone@munichreamerica.com

 


PartnerRe

 

 

 

Keneth Graham
SVP - Head of Worldwide Standard Claims and North American Complex Claims
One Greenwich Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel: +1 (203) 485-4437
Email: kenneth.graham@partnerre.com

 


QBE

 

 

 

 

Loretta V. O’Donnell
AVP Manager - Reinsurance UW Support
QBE Reinsurance
Tel: (212) 894-7771 Ext: 7771​
Mobile : 07747773682 
Email: loretta.o'donnell@qbere.com

 


SCOR

 

 

Diane Diaz
Supervisor, Technical Accounting
One Seaport Plaza
New York, NY 10038​
Tel: (212) 884-9736
Email: ddiaz@scor.com

 


SwissRe

 

 

Sergio Ibanez
Senior Vice President | Property & Casualty Business Management
175 King Street​, 10504 ​Armonk
United States​
Tel: +1 (914) 828-8124​
Email: Sergio_Ibanez@swissre.com

 


TransRe

 


George Di Martino
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
80 Pine Street
New York, NY 10005
Tel: (212) 365-2222​
Email: gdimartino@transre.com

 


Travelers

 


Robert Oliva
Vice President, Reinsurance Operations
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
One Tower Square 7S2-B
Hartford, Connecticut
06183
USA
Tel: +1 (860) 277-4789
Email: roliva@travelers.com

 


Willis

 

Angela D'Agnese
Divisional Director
Email: dagnesea@willis.com

 


XL-Catlin

 

 

 

David Walker
XL Re America
CIO
Seaview House
70 Seaview Avenue
Stamford, Connecticut
06902-6040
USA
Tel: +1 (203) 964-5410
Email: David.Walker@xlgroup.com