Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Community > Global Reinsurance & Large Commercial Community > Ruschlikon > Ruschlikon Steering Group Members

Ruschlikon Steering Group Members

Ruschlikon​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Greg Gaydos
CFCP
Global Commercial Operations
175 Water Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10038, USA
Tel: +1 212 458 7610
Email: Greg.Gaydos@AIG.com

 

Deborah Worthington
SIO Global Commercial IT
175 Water Street
New York, NY 10038, USA
Tel: +1 646 857 0262
Email: Deborah.Worthington@AIG.com

Aon-Benfield

Tom Neff Global
eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY 10038
United States
Tel: 199 Water St
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

  

Guy Carpenter

John Canavan
Head of Global CSS
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07030-5792
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5182
Email: john.canavan@guycarp.com​

 
 

Munich RE

Dietmar Meyer
Head of Reinsurance Accounting
Königinstraße 107,
80802 München
Germany
Tel: +49 (89) 3891-9276
Email: dmeyer@munichre.com

 
 

SCOR

 

Regis Delayat
Group CIO
5 Avenue Kleber
75795
Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 44 72 48
Email: rdelayat@scor.com

Bruno Fournet
Global P&C, Head of Methods & Processes
5 Avenue Kleber
75795
Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 44 73 19
Email: bfournet@scor.com

Swiss Re

Theo Bachmann
Managing Director
Mythenquai 50/60,
8022 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 43 285 6682
Email: Theodor_Bachmann@swissre.com

 
 

Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: bramer@willistowerswatson.com

Mark Hart
Senior Project Manager
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 2223 054
Email: hartmp@willistowerswatson.com

XL-Catlin

 

Pete Sammons
Head of Reinsurance Central Processing
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7881
Email: peter.sammons@xlgroup.com

 

Stephen Hughes
Business Process Transformation
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7884
Email: Stephen.hughes@xlgroup.com

 

Simon Squires
CPO Regional Manager,  
International P&C  
XL Insurance Company SE  
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7508
Email: simon.squires@xlgroup.com

Evan Storback
Product Manager
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7071
Email: evan.storback@xlgroup.com   

 

Trina Pearce
Chair of Ruschlikon Bermuda Steering Committee and Head of Operations, Catlin Bermuda
Washington House
16 Church Street
Hamilton, HM11
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 505-5509
Email: Trina.Pearce@catlin.com

For any additional information on Ruschlikon, or for applying for Ruschlikon membership
​​