Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ruschlikon North America

Ruschlikon​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Aon-Benfield

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY
10038
United States
Tel: +1 (212) 479-4591
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

 
 

AIG

Greg Gaydos, CFCP
Vice President
Global Commercial Operations
175 Water Street, 24th Floor
New York, New York 10038
USA
Tel: +1 (212) 458-7610
Email: Greg.Gaydos@aig.com

 
 

AIG

Shawn L. Sylvester
Senior Vice President
Global Business Services
4 Manhattanville Rd, 3rd Floor
Purchase, New York 10577
USA
Tel: +1 (914) 468-8008

Mob: +! (914) 400-6121
Email: shsylvester@enduranceservices.com

 
 

Guy Carpenter

John Canavan
Head of Global CSS
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07030-5792
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5182
Email: john.canavan@guycarp.com

 
 

Holborn

Eugene T. Peck
AVP & Manager Account Services​
Tel: (212) 412-.9454
Email: eugenep@holborn.com

 
 

Munich RE

Sal Iannaccone
Vice President
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543
USA
Tel: +1 (609) 275-2004
Email: SIannaccone@munichreamerica.com

 

Partner Re

Keneth Graham
SVP - Head of Worldwide Standard Claims and North American Complex Claims
One Greenwich Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel: +1 (203) 485-4437
Email: kenneth.graham@partnerre.com

 
 

QBE

Loretta V. O’Donnell
AVP Manager - Reinsurance UW Support
QBE Reinsurance
Tel: (212) 894-7771 Ext: 7771​
Mobile : 07747773682
Email: loretta.o'donnell@qbere.com

 
 

SCOR

Diane Diaz
Supervisor, Technical Accounting
One Seaport Plaza
New York, NY 10038​
Tel: (212) 884-9736
Email: ddiaz@scor.com

 
 
​​

Swiss Re

Sergio Ibanez
Senior Vice President | Property & Casualty Business Management
175 King Street​, 10504 ​Armonk
United States​
Tel: +1 (914) 828-8124​
Email: Sergio_Ibanez@swissre.com

 
 

TransRe

George Di Martino
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
80 Pine Street
New York, NY 10005
Tel: (212) 365-2222​
Email: gdimartino@transre.com

 
 

Travelers

Robert Oliva
Vice President, Reinsurance Operations
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
One Tower Square 7S2-B
Hartford, Connecticut
06183
USA
Tel: +1 (860) 277-4789
Email: roliva@travelers.com

 
 

Willis

Angela D'Agnese
Divisional Director
Email: dagnesea@willis.com

 
 

XL-Catlin

David Walker
XL Re America
CIO
Seaview House
70 Seaview Avenue
Stamford, Connecticut
06902-6040
USA
Tel: +1 (203) 964-5410
Email: David.Walker@xlgroup.com