Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ruschlikon UK

Ruschlikon​​​​​​

ACE European Group

Peter Houston
Head of Operations – UK & Ireland
ACE European Group
ACE Building
100 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 3BP
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7173 7665
Mobile +44 (0) 77 6699 4583
Email: peter.houston@acegroup.com

 
 

AIG

Geoff Godwin
UK Chief Operating Officer
AIG Property Casualty
The AIG Building
58 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 4AB
Tel: +44 (0)20 8253 7413
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 681 901
Email: geoff.godwin@aig.com​

Andrew Sparrow
Team Leader - Major Brokers
EMEA Receivables | AIG Property Casualty
The AIG Building
2-8 Altyre Road
Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2LG
Tel: +44 (0) 208 253 7448
Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 647738
Email: Andrew.Sparrow@aig.com

Aon-Benfield

Dave Salvage
Associate Director
11 Devonshire Square
London
EC2M 4YR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7717 7581
david.salvage@aonbenfield.com

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY
10038
United States
Tel: +1 (212) 479-4591
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

AXIS

Jennifer Marquis
London Operations Manager
4th Floor, Plantation Place South
60 Great Tower Street
London
EC3R 5AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7877 3826
Email: jennifer.marquis@axiscapital.com

 
 

Generali

James Dunleavy
Head of Technical Accounting & Settlements
100 Leman Street
London E1 8AJ
Tel: +44(0)20 7265 6328
Mobile +44(0)7885 998 025
Email: James.Dunleavy@Generali.co.uk

 
 

Global Aerospace

Mike Ashton
IT Development Manager
Fitzwilliam House
10 St. Mary Axe
London
EC3A 8EQ
Tel: +44 20 7369 2842
Email: mashton@global-aero.com

 
 

Inter Hannover

David Poole
Operations Project Manager
10 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 3BEL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7015 4094
Mobile +44 (0)7880 202364
Email: david.poole@inter-hannover.com

 
 

International Underwriting Association

Louise Day
Programme Director
London Underwriting Centre,
3 Minster Court,
Mincing Lane,
London
EC3R 7DD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7617 4448​
Email: louise.day@iua.co.uk

 
 

JLT

Charles Brown
JLT London Market, Business Reform Manager
The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7AW
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7 466 6774
Email: Charles_Brown@JLTGroup.Com

 
 

London International Insurance Brokers' Association

James Livett
Associate Director
78 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 3DH
Tel: +44 (0) 208 280 0152
Email: James.livett@liiba.co.uk

 
 

LMG

Barry Le Page
LMGS – Projects
One Lime Street
London EC3M 7HA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7327 5596
Mobile: +44 (0)7890 681 901
Email: ​barry.lepage@londonmarketgroup.co.uk​​


​​

Price Forbes

Eddie Tait
IT Director
2 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London
EC3R 7PD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7648 8045
Email: EddieTait@priceforbes.com

 
 

QBE

Peter Tarry
Business Architecture
QBE European Operations
Furness House
52 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 2EB
Tel: 0207 105 4490
Mobile : 07769 154800​
Email: Peter.Tarry@uk.qbe.com

 
 

Swiss Re

Enrico Alessandri
Systems & Prossese Expert
Vice President, Reinsurance
Property & Casualty Business Management
30 St Mary Axe
London
EC3A 8EP
Tel: +44 (0)20 7933 4638
Email: enrico_alessandri@swissre.com

 
 

UIB

Peter Gilmore
Financial Controller – Broking Operations
69 Mansell Street
London
E1 8AN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7264 1682
Email: peter.gilmore@uib.co.uk

 
 

Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: bramer@willistowerswatson.com

Mark Hart
Senior Project Manager
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 2223 054
Email: hartmp@willistowerswatson.com

XL Catlin

 

Simon Squires
CPO Regional Manager,
International P&C
XL Insurance Company
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7508
Email: simon.squires@xlgroup.com

 

Heather S. Griffiths
UK & ROI regional Credit Officer
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 9337451
Email: Heather.Griffiths@xlgroup.com

 

Pete Sammons
Head of Reinsurance Central Processing
XL House
70 Gracechurch Street
London,
EC3V 0XL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 7881
Email: peter.sammons@xlgroup.com

 

 
 

Zurich

Steve Page
Business Continuity and Operations Manager
London Underwriting Centre
3 Minster Court
London
EC3R 7DD
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7648 3596
Email: steve.page@zurich.com