Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ruschlikon Bermuda

Ruschlikon​​​​​​​​​

Amlin

Steve Bardell
Operations Manager
141 Front Street
Hamilton, HM 19
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 248 1505
Email: Steve.Bardell@amlin.bm

 
 

Aon-Benfield

 

Laurence Noble
IT Director
Aon House
30 Woodbourne Ave
Pembroke, HM 08
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 278 1207
Email: laurence.noble@aon.com

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY
10038
United States
Tel: +1 (212) 479-4591
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

Arch

Sheridan Smith
Information Technology Manager
Wessex House
3rd Floor
45 Reid Street
PO Box HM 339
Hamilton, HM 12
Bermuda
Tel:
Email: robert.smith@archreinsurance.bm

 
 

AXIS

Alison Purvey Adams
VP Claims Manager
AXIS House
92 Pitt's Bay Road
Pembroke, HM 08
Bermuda
Tel:
Email: alison.purveyadams@axiscapital.com

 
 

Guy Carpenter

Walter Zarychta
121 River St.
Hoboken, New Jersey
07031
USA
Tel: +1 (201) 284-5290
Email: Walter.J.Zarychta@guycarp.com

 
 

PlatinumRe

Doug Anthony
Vice President, Treasury and Finance
The Belvedere Building
69 Pitts Bay Road
Pembroke, HM 08
Hamilton
HM MX
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 298 1325
Email: danthony@platinumre.com

 
 

PartnerRe

Chris Holden
Operational Controller, Validus Re
29 Richmond Road
Pembroke, HM 08
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441)278 9099
Email: chris.holden@validusre.bm

 
 

Willis

 

Richard Brame
Change Programme Director, Accounting & Settlement
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Mobile: +44 (0)7718 512 794
Email: bramer@willistowerswatson.com

Mark Hart
Business Analyst, Accounting & Settlement
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 2223 054
Email: hartmp@willistowerswatson.com

XL Catlin

 

Trina Pearce
Chair of Ruschlikon Bermuda Steering Committee and Head of Operations, Catlin Bermuda
Washington House
16 Church Street
Hamilton, HM11
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 505-5509
Email: Trina.Pearce@catlin.com

Monica Scott-Spriggs
AVP, Project Leader,XL Re Ltd
O’Hara House
One Bermudiana Road
Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 294-7594
Email: monica.scottspriggs@xlgroup.com