Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ruschlikon Asia Pacific

Ruschlikon​​​​
This Implementation Group is currently under discussion. However, below you will find some of the interested parties for Ruschlikon implementations or contact pbharal@acord.org​ with any questions.

Asia Capital Reinsurance Group

Colin Russell
Head Underwriting Operations
6 Temasek Boulevard
#08-01 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Tel: +65 6305 8134
Email: Colin.russell@asiacapitalre.com

 
 

AIG

Biren Kundalia
Tel:
Email: biren.kundalia@aig.com

 
 

Aon-Benfield

Tom Neff
Global eBusiness Director
199 Water St
New York, NY
10038
United States
Tel: +1 (212) 479-4591
Email: Thomas.neff@aon.com

General Insurance Corporation of India

Paul Lobo
Chief Manager
Tel:
Email: plobo@gicofindia.com

 
 

Guy Carpenter

Julie Ng
Head - Asia Pacific Client Support Services
8 Marina View
#09-06 Asia Square Tower 1
Singapore 018960
Tel: +65 6922 1921
Email: Julie.Ng@guycarp.com

 
 

MNRB

Azlan Azizee
Group Chief Information Officer
Tel:
Email: Azlan@mnrb.com.my

 
 

SCOR

Thomas Wong
Financial Controller
143 Cecil Street
#20-01 GB Building
Tel: +65 6416 8936
Email: TWONG@scor.com

 
 

Swiss Re

Andre Tesnar
Head Technical Accounting P&C & L&H Asia
1 Raffles Place #59-00
One Raffles Place
Singapore 048616
Tel: +6562323355
Mobile: +6590827105 or +6590121649
Email: Andre_Tesnar@swissre.com

 
 

Willis

 

Richard Brame
Director of A&S
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 223912
Email: bramer@willistowerswatson.com

Mark Hart
Senior Project Manager
Friars Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1473 2223 054
Email: hartmp@willistowerswatson.com

XL-Catlin

Caroline Wee
Controller
Reinsurance
30 Cecil Street
#16-02 Prudential Tower
Singapore 049712
Tel: + 65 6412 8011
Email: caroline.wee@xlgroup.com